The JustWare database logs when any database field is viewed, updated, or deleted. Every time a field is updated or deleted, a snapshot of the data before the change is saved. If a security issue arises, the log can be checked so that the appropriate backup is retrieved.
This feature is activated or deactivated in JustWare's application parameters. By default, logging is deactivated.
Tip: Use the Agency User Logging Report, located in the JustWare System Reports session, to view logging details for a specific user during a specified time frame.